right dark green arrow.

Meet our Community Leaders

Board of Directors

Year Name Association
2021 Mr. Brad Hansen Baker Boyer Bank
2021 Mr. David Cobia CliftonLarsonAllen
2021 Mr. Jay Hester Port of Sunnyside
2021 Mr. Jeff Cromer Washington Beef
2021 Mr. Lance Hoyt City of Toppenish
2021 Ms. Linda DiLembo Centercal Properties - Valley Mall
2021 Mr. Mike Battle HLA Engineering
2021 Ms. Moriet Miketa Heritage Moultray Real Estate Services
2021 Mr. Rob Peterson City of Yakima
2022 Mr. Andy Marble Horizon Distribution, Inc.
2022 Mr. Dan Maycock Loftus Labs
2022 Mr. Jeff Ranger Town of Naches
2022 Mr. Jon DeVaney Washington State Tree Fruit Association
2022 Mr. Kyle Curtis Ramsey Companies
2022 Mr. Peter Marinace Key Bank
2022 Mr. Randy Fenich Moss Adams LLP
2023 Ms. Amanda McKinney Yakima County
2023 Mr. Austin Beebe HUB International
2023 Ms. Christine Cote Perry Technical Institute
2023 Mr. Jeff Perrault Perrault Farms Inc.
2023 Mr. John Hodkinson City of Union Gap
2023 Dr. Linda Kaminski Yakima Valley Community College
2023 Ms. Toni Petty Pacific Power
2023 Ms. Vicki Baker Yakima Grocery Outlet
Ex-Officio Ms. Amy Martinez South Central Workforce
Ex-Officio Ms. Holly Cousens City of Yakima
Ex-Officio Mr. John Cooper Yakima Valley Tourism
Ex-Officio Ms. Maria Rodriguez Rural Community Development Resources
Scroll to Top